international friendlies

NEW DELHI: The upcoming FIFA International break will see the India senior men's national team play the Hero Tri-Nation Friendly Tournament matches against Myanmar and the Kyrgyz Republic at the Khuman Lampak Stadium in the capital of Manipur, Imphal. 

The games will take place during the March FIFA International Window. The matches will be played on March 22, 24, and 26.

This was announced by Manipur Chief Minister N Biren Singh in Imphal on Monday. 

Sep 23, 2022 05:09
MUMBAI: Eurosport India Thursday announced the acquisition of broadcast rights for the upcoming international football friendlies match of the India national men’s football team against Singapore and Vietnam.  Eurosport India were awarded the broadcast rights for the Indian market by the All-India Football Federation (AIFF).
Sep 21, 2022 14:09
NEW DELHI: The Indian men's senior national team's forthcoming FIFA international friendlies against Singapore and Vietnam on September 24 and 27, respectively, will be broadcast live in India on Eurosport. The set of friendly matches are the Blue Tigers' first international fixtures since AFC Asian Cup qualifiers in June.
Mar 23, 2022 17:03
NEW DELHI: The All India Football Federation declared Wednesday that India's upcoming friendlies against Bahrain and Belarus would have no live telecast "owing to lack of support". 
Feb 04, 2022 16:02
NEW DELHI: The senior Indian men’s national team will play two international friendlies against Bahrain and Belarus on March 23, and March 26, respectively. Both the matches will be played in Manama, Bahrain from IST 9:30 pm onwards (7pm local time, Bahrain).
Aug 31, 2021 16:08
NEW DELHI: The two back-to-back international friendlies between India and Nepal to be played at the Dasharath Stadium, Kathmandu will be live-streamed on the Indian football team’s official Facebook page – @TheIndianFootballTeam.
Mar 24, 2021 12:03
NEW DELHI: The Indian men's senior national team's forthcoming international friendlies against Oman and UAE on March 25 and 29 respectively will be broadcast live in India on Eurosport, the All India Football Federation (AIFF) has confirmed.