T20I series

MUMBAI: The BCCI Thursday announced the schedule for the upcoming Australia and South Africa tours to India. 

India’s international home season 2022-23 will commence with a three-match T20I series against Australia in September and will be followed by a three-match T20I and ODI series against South Africa. 

Mohali will host the first T20I against Australia on September 20 with Nagpur and Hyderabad hosting the second and third respectively on September 23 and 25.

May 19, 2022 20:05
MUMBAI: WIth the pandemic threat having receded to manageable levels in the country, the Board of Control for Cricket in India has cleared the way for full capacity crowds at the venues that will host the upcoming limited-overs series against South Africa in June.  The men in blue are scheduled to play five T20Is against the Proteas, starting June 9 in Delhi.
Apr 25, 2022 18:04
MUMBAI: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) have announced the venues for the five-match T20I series against South Africa, beginning 9 June. The T20I series begins less than two weeks after the conclusion of the ongoing IPL, with the first match in Delhi. The five matches will take place across 11 days, concluding with the final game at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.
Jul 27, 2021 19:07
MUMBAI: The BCCI announced that the second T20I between India and Sri Lanka, originally scheduled to be played on Tuesday, July 27 has been pushed forward by a day and will now take place on Wednesday, July 28.
May 07, 2021 18:05
MUMBAI: After the 2021 Indian Premier League was suspended indefinitely, the Board of Control for Cricket in India's focus has been fixed firmly on the possibilities of completing the remainder of the IPL in the September window after England’s tour of India is complete and before the T20 World Cup scheduled in India for October-November.
Jan 04, 2020 14:01
GUWAHATI: Taking no chances in the wake out of the massive protests against the Centre's Citizenship (Amendment) Act that has roiled the state in particular and the Northeast in general, the Assam Cricket Association (ACA) Barsapara Stadium resembles a fortress ahead of the opening encounter of the three-match T20I series between hosts India and Sri Lanka on Sunday.
Nov 23, 2019 15:11
MUMBAI: The Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA) has communicated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), requesting it to swap the first T20I between India and West Indies — scheduled to be held at the Wankhede Stadium on December 6 — with Hyderabad, the venue for the third T20I on December 11.
Jun 25, 2018 17:06
MUMBAI: Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) has announced that it has acquired the exclusive media rights to telecast the 2018 India Tour of Ireland that comprises two T20Is to be played on June 27 and June 29 in Malahide, Ireland.
Jun 12, 2018 13:06
MUMBAI: All-sports website Sportskeeda has acquired the exclusive digital broadcasting rights in India for the two-match T20I series between Scotland and Pakistan starting June 12. The Grange Cricket Club, Edinburgh will host the two T20s on June 12 and June 13. Sportskeeda will be live streaming both the matches on its Facebook page – Sportskeeda Cricket -  from 19.30 IST onwards on June 12 and June 13.
May 15, 2018 16:05
KABUL: The Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB) and Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) have agreed to a three-match T20I series at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Dehradun.  The matches are scheduled for the 3rd, 5th and 7th of June before Afghanistan travel to Bengaluru for the one-off Test match against India. All the matches of the T20I series will start in the evening (IST 20h00).