Corporate Cup T20

NEW DELHI: JSW and GMR co-owned Indian Premier League (IPL) franchise Delhi Capitals Monday announced the launch of the 5th edition of Delhi Capitals Corporate Cup T20, formerly known as the Delhi Daredevils Corporate Cup T20. 

The tournament, which will feature 16 participating teams, will be played in Gurugram between 5th October-10th November.