MUMBAI: Star Sports brings back the #SelectDugoutDebate for its fourth edition with new teams and a previous winner and Dugout expert, Brett Lee as the adjudicator. 
Former CSK boys Scott Styris, Abhinav Mukund, and S Badrinath form ‘Team Scotty’ who will go up against Dugout Panelists Graeme Swann, Brian Lara, and Ajit Agarkar form ‘Team Swanny’ for pride, glory, never-ending banter, and ultimate bragging rights. The experts of the game will put their minds together to predict the winner of the VIVO IPL.